Concert Calendar for Spring 2016

By Monday, March 7, 2016 0 No tags Permalink 0

D

o you want to go to a concert over the next couple months and don’t know who will be in town? Here is your one stop for concerts from your favorite artists for spring 2016.

A Great Big World

Ticket Price: TBA
Friday, March 18, 9:00PM @ Constellation Room at the Observatory

Fall Out Boy

Ticket Price: $20-$59.50

Saturday, March 26, 7:00PM @ Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre

We the Kings

Ticket Price: $25-$45

Friday, April 8, 6:00PM @ House of Blues Anaheim

The Who

Ticket Price: $49.50-$803
Sunday, May 22, 7:30PM @ Honda Center

Janet Jackson

Ticket Price: $20-$125.50

Friday, July 8, 8:00PM @ Honda Center

Nick Jonas

Ticket Price: $29.95-$99.95
Wednesday, August 17, 7:00PM @ Honda Center

Demi Lovato

Ticket Price: $29.95-$99.95
Wednesday, August 17, 7:00PM @ Honda Center

5 Seconds of Summer

Ticket Price: $25-$89.95
Sunday, September 4, 7:30PM @ Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre

I See Stars

Ticket Price: $15-$17
Wednesday, March 9, 7:00PM @ Chain Reaction

Of Monsters and Men

$35-$45
Thursday, April 21, 9:00PM @ Fox Theater Pomona

Waka Flocka Flame

Ticket Price: TBA
Thursday, March 10, 8:00PM @ The Observatory

 

Comments are closed.